Energy solutions since 1996

Energy efficiency is the goal - guaranteed!

BES BuildingEnergySolutions GmbH, formerly IMMOSOLAR Group, was established in 1996. Since then the company has sought to develop, manufacture and sell renewable energy systems for heating and cooling in a sustainable way. The company's core values is to achieve the highest energy efficiency, as well as the supply of sustainable, secure and affordable energy based on renewable energies. Among others, the company has been awarded the Energy Efficiency Prize EOR 2007 for its pioneering work.

THE System

You want to know how our system works? Here is a video that gives a complete overview of the interaction of all components present in the system.

Location of ground source storage

Do you want to see how quickly a ground source storage is integrated into the building in the ongoing construction site? Here is a time-lapse from the excavation of the building pit to the erection of the walls on the 1st floor.

NEWSLETTER

Click here for news about new projects and products.

Interested in the new construction of the Eintracht Frankfurt professional camp, how our system was implemented in an apartment building, or what our e-TALK 4.0 control system can do?

Projects

Over the years, we have realised many large and small, but all interesting and highly efficient projects. For the projects, the BES system is specifically adapted to the building, the planned use and the occupants. We are pleased to present a selection of the realised projects here.

Products

Any system is only as good as its individual components. Our products are already highly efficient on their own and thus form the perfect components for interaction in the system by sharing synergies and thus directing the flow of energy to where it is needed or, if there is no demand at the moment, storing the energy for later.

Questions and answers

Is the geothermal storage system harmful to the environment / health?

Do I have to get permission for a ground source storage?

How big does the solar system have to be?

Can I also integrate photovoltaic collectors?

What about remote monitoring of the system?

How much do I save with the BES system?

Can the system also be used for cooling?

 

Here are the answers!

Got courious?

We will be happy to answer any further questions you may have about our system and our products and advise you on how to implement your project with the highest possible energy efficiency!

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Energiesystemlösungen seit 1996

Das Ziel heißt Energieeffizienz - garantiert!

Die BES BuildingEnergySolutions GmbH entstand aus der IMMOSOLAR Group, die 1996 gegründet wurde; der Focus lag von Anfang an auf Entwicklung, Produktion und dem Vertrieb von Energiesystemen für regenerative Wärme- und Kälteversorgung. Kernwert des Unternehmens ist die Umsetzung möglichst hoher Energieeffizienz und Verantwortung für eine nachhaltige, sichere und bezahlbare Energieversorgung auf Basis erneuerbarer Energie. Für die geleistete Pionierarbeit wurde uns unter anderem der Energie-Effizienz-Preis EOR 2007 verliehen.

DAS System

Sie wollen wissen, wie unser System funktioniert? Hier gibt es ein Video, welches einen kompletten Überblick über das Zusammenspiel aller im System vorhandenen Komponenten gibt.

Verlegung Erdsolespeicher

Wollen Sie sehen, wie schnell ein Erdsolespeicher in der laufenden Baustelle in das Gebäude integriert wird? Hier gibt es einen Zeitraffer vom Ausheben der Baugrube bis zum Errichten der Wände im 1. OG.

NEWSLETTER

Hier geht es zu den News über neue Projekte und Produkte.

Interessiert an dem Neubau des Proficamps der Eintracht Frankfurt, wie unser System in einem Mehrfamilienhaus realisiert wurde, oder was unsere Regelung e-TALK 4.0 alles kann?

Projekte

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir viele große und kleine, aber allesamt interessante und hocheffiziente Projekte realisiert. Für die Projekte wird das BES-System spezifisch an das Gebäude, die geplante Nutzung und die Bewohner angepasst. Wir freuen uns Ihnen hier eine Auswahl der realisierten Projekte zu präsentieren.

Produkte

Jedes System ist nur so gut wie die einzelnen Bestandteile. Unsere Produkte arbeiten bereits alleine hocheffizient und bilden somit die perfekten Komponenten für das Zusammenspiel im System, indem sie Synergien teilen und so den Energiefluss dort hin leiten, wo er benötigt wird oder wenn gerade kein Bedarf besteht, die Energie für später speichern. 

Fragen und Antworten

Ist der Erdspeicher Umwelt- / Gesundheitsschädlich?

Muss ich einen Erdsolespeicher genehmigen lassen?

Wie groß muss die Solaranlage sein?

Kann ich auch Photovoltaik-Kollektoren einbinden?

Was ist mit Fernüberwachung des Systems?

Wie viel spare ich mit dem BES-System?

Kann das System auch Kühlen?

 

Hier gibt es Antworten!

Neugierig geworden?

Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne weiter Fragen zu unserem System und unseren Produkten und beraten Sie gerne wie Sie ihr Projekt mit höchstmöglicher Energieeffizienz umsetzen können!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!